You’ve been thinking about writing a book.

Your business involves helping others and you are at the forefront of making things happen for the greater good.

Imagine How Great it Would Feel to Attract More Clients, Help More People, and Monetize Your Passion.

LEARN HOW . . . NOW!

Join our FREE monthly Lunch-and-Learn Sizzle Series webinars with industry experts: 

  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 — PROMOTING YOUR MESSAGE. It's not about how many books you sell . . . it's all about how well your book sells YOU. Join us for a discussion around publicity, branding, marketing, social media, etc.  . . . and learn to create a solid foundation for success. Joanne McCall, JoanneMcCall.com
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 — Angelique L’Amour, creator of "A Trail of Memories – the Quotations of Louis L’Amour," and author, "Chemo, Cupcakes, and Carpools – How to Go Through Chemo with Your Family, Your Marriage and Your Sanity Intact," now adds Writing Coach to her list of accomplishments. Along with heading back to her roots in writing fiction she is coaching writers of all ages to bring their incredible stories to life. Join us as we discuss her transition from non-fiction to fiction writing and how she began writing in the first place.
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 — Will Hanke, Digital Media Marketer, builds sales funnels that generate new business leads for authors. If you've written a book as a way to attract more clients, you'll love what he has to say!

JOIN US! All Webinars are FREE and will air live, at NOON CENTRAL (1pm Eastern, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific) via ZOOM.

You will be sent a link to each call in advance. Calls will be recorded and you will receive a link to the recording after the event. 

Questions? Contact Cathy@DavisCreative.com

Privacy by SafeUnsubscribe