You’ve been thinking about writing a book.

Your business involves helping others and you are at the forefront of making things happen for the greater good. Imagine How Great it Would Feel to Be Seen as the Expert, Help More People, and Monetize Your Passion.

LEARN HOW . . . NOW!

Join our FREE monthly Lunch-and-Learn Author-Brand Connection webinars with industry experts: 

__________________________________________________

Thursday, November 29th, 2018 at noon . . .

"Working with an Illustrator" Zoom call with Cathy Davis and Peg McClure, professional illustrator.

"If I can see it, or imagine it, I can draw it.
I grew up on a farm in Iowa, surrounded by books, animals, sisters, and plenty of drawing paper.
I've lived, worked, traveled, and studied in many places.
My interests in art, illustration, history, research, and architecture serve to augment my work." - Peg McClure
Peg McClure grew up in Iowa and earned a B.A. at Iowa State University in media production, with a minor in advertising design. She later took film animation classes at De Anza College in California, and life drawing and illustration classes at Blackpool and The Fylde College in England. She has lived, worked, studied and traveled in many places. Most recently she completed a Digital Arts Certificate at St. Louis Community College. She has illustrated everything from children's books to industrial training materials and created artwork for all media.

JOIN US! All Webinars are FREE and will air live, at NOON CENTRAL (1pm Eastern, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific) via ZOOM.

You will be sent a link to each call in advance. Calls will be recorded and you will receive a link to the recording after the event. 

Questions? Contact Office@DavisCreative.com

Privacy by SafeUnsubscribe