fbpx Skip to content

5 Steps to Confidence: Your Guide to Creating a Repeatable Path to Success

Please join us Thursday, September 26th as Cathy interviews Lisa Bianco, certified coach, professional organizer, international speaker, and author.
Lisa Bianco founded Power is Within Coaching, Organizing & Productivity in 2013. She is a certified coach, professional organizer, international speaker and author who leads highly interactive workshops at conferences and life-changing retreats.
Lisa believes that being an entrepreneur is the greatest self-discovery journey you will ever embark on. To be successful requires overcoming many obstacles with the biggest ones being; stepping out of your comfort zone and facing your fears. Lisa enjoys sharing her knowledge and experience with you in hope that you can find the power within yourself to create a business you love.
Public Speaking is the number one fear people have. It also happens to be an important tool that you can use to grow your business, make a difference in the world and share the wonderful work you do. If you have a vision of yourself on the stage and need help stepping out of your comfort zone, this session will get you there.
During this interview you will:
  • Learn Lisa’s easy 5-Step proven process which helps you say, “YES!” to your next speaking (or any other scary) opportunity
  • Identify the one skill to create an engaging presentation and guarantee your success
  • Access an easy-peasy outline to get you started on your next speech
Thursday, September 26, 2019 
12:30pm Eastern / 11:30am Central / 10:30am Mountain / 9:30am Pacific
All Webinars are FREE and will air live via ZOOM.
You will be sent a link to each call, in advance.
Calls will be recorded and you will receive a link to the recording after the event.