You've been thinking about writing a book. Your business involves helping others and you are at the forefront of making things happen for the greater good. Imagine how great it would feel to be seen as the expert, help more people, and monetize your passion.

LEARN HOW . . . NOW!

Join our FREE monthly Lunch-and-Learn — the 2nd Thursday of each month —
All About Inspiring Authors with industry experts.
 

THURSDAY, February 11, 2021 at 12:30pm Eastern / 11:30am Central / 10:30am Mountain / 9:30am Pacific.

The Digital Universe

The digital universe is big! There are social media sites, websites, blogs, videos, podcasts, and so much more. In this Lunch and Learn, Mich Hancock will help you to navigate that universe, provide ideas on where to start and what to do, and share amazing Digital Marketing Opportunities that you can start utilizing today in order to grow your presence.

Bring questions, we’ll have answers!

These Zoom meetings are recorded and later posted to YouTube. Your attendance at these meetings serves as your permission to be seen in the recordings.

REGISTER BELOW!

__________________________________________________________________

 

Our monthly Pop-Up Q&A is now held at the end of each Lunch & Learn. Stick around til the end of the L&L and we’ll be happy to answer any questions you may have.

No matter where you are on your publishing path, bring your QUESTIONS, we'll have answers!

If you have not yet registered for any Lunch & Learn, please register below to receive updates and links.

 

__________________________________________________________________

JOIN US! All Webinars are FREE and will air live via ZOOM and simulcast on FaceBook (if available).

You MUST register below to receive the ZOOM link, which will be sent in advance of each call.

Calls will be recorded and you will receive a link to the recording after the event. 

Questions? Contact Office@DavisCreative.com