You’ve been thinking about writing a book.

Your business involves helping others and you are at the forefront of making things happen for the greater good. Imagine How Great it Would Feel to Be Seen as the Expert, Help More People, and Monetize Your Passion.

LEARN HOW . . . NOW!

Join our FREE monthly Lunch-and-Learn,
All About Inspiring Authors webinars with industry experts.
 

__________________________________________________________________

THURSDAY, March 26, 2020 at 12:30pm Eastern / 11:30am Central / 10:30am Mountain / 9:30am Pacific.

Join us Thursday, March 26th, 2020, at 11:30 am as Cathy interviews Barb Stewart, author of The Caregiver’s Guidebook: Your Resource for Successfully Navigating Life as a Caregiver.

Barb suddenly and unexpectedly became a caregiver when her husband was diagnosed with a serious illness. The combination of the lengthy hospital stay and Barb’s quest for information that was not readily available for the caregiver became the foundation of the creation of her book. Barb will share with us her clever approach to learning the ropes of promoting her book. Barb totally embraced “thinking outside the box” and will share with us her creative ways of monetizing a self-published book.

REGISTER BELOW!

__________________________________________________________________

 

Join Cathy every Tuesday,
11:30am til Noon for Self-Publishing Q&A.

No matter where you are on your publishing path, bring your QUESTIONS, we'll have answers!

These quick-access ZOOM calls will be recorded AND simulcast on FaceBook.

 

__________________________________________________________________

JOIN US! All Webinars are FREE and will air live via ZOOM and simulcast on FaceBook.

You MUST register below to receive the ZOOM link, which will be sent in advance of each call.

Calls will be recorded and you will receive a link to the recording after the event. 

Questions? Contact Office@DavisCreative.com

Privacy by SafeUnsubscribe